maybe you should try just acting your age


Pouring your heart out to people you meet
But I am wondering if it's true
Acting like you know what you talking about
But I don't really know if you do
Only a kid but your growing too fast
Maybe you should try just acting you age
Threw all of your things into the back of your car
And now you're leaving in a drunken rage

Please don't kill yourself
Behind that steering wheel
Because I don't really know who I am
But you'd keep it real
Please don't kill yourself
Behind that steering wheel
Because I don't really know who I am
But you'd keep it real

Pouring your heart out to people you meet
But I am wondering if it's true
Acting like you know what talking about
But I don't really know if you do
Only a kid but your growing too fast
Maybe you should try just acting you age
Threw all of your things into the back of your car
And now you're leaving in a drunken rage

Please don't kill yourself
Behind that steering wheel
Because I don't really know who I am
But you'd keep it real
Please don't kill yourself
Behind that steering wheel
Because I don't really know who I am
But you'd keep it real

Kommentera här: