Without you it's too rough, so I'm crawling back again

All the days that ended well into tomorrow 
All the times I couldn't lay it on the line 
This old conscience that I could never follow 
I hate to say it but I wish it wasn't mine 

All the broken hearts that didn't see it comin' 
All the tears that should have never hit the floor 
All the lookin' back but mainly all the runnin' 
All these reasons I'm standing at your door 

I think I've had enough 
This time I'm givin' in 
Without you it's too rough 
So I'm standing here again 
I finally realize 
It's love that never dies 
And I'm really not that tough 
No I'm really not that tough 
I think I've had enough 

Life is gonna be a circus 
Rain or shine 
Rides did always make me nervous 
So if I'm gonna ride the Ferris wheel I'll need your hand in mine 

I've think I've had enough 
This time I'm giving in 
Without you it's too rough 
So I'm crawling back again 
I've finally realize 
It's love that never dies 
And I'm really not that tough 
No I'm really not that tough 
I think I've had enough 
I'm really not that tough 
I think I've had enough 
Think I've had enough

Kommentera här: