'cause I still believe that we have the chance

I've been losing sleep for a while now
Thinkin' about us
And its hard to pretend that we're doing okay 
When we're not
And its killing me slowly

I need you in my life
Or I'm not alright
So don't walk away
I won't be okay if you do
I just don't wanna lose you

You've been losing faith
For a while now
And I'm lost for words
And though we're having problems
If you are willing we can solve them in time
I'm just begging you to try 

I need you in my life
Or I'm not alright
So don't walk away
I won't be okay if you do
I just don't wanna lose you

I need you in my life
Or I'm not alright
Please don't walk away
I need you to stay
To get through
Something's gotta give

I hope we can get passed all the problems have
And let go 
cause I still believe that we have the chance 

I need you in my life
Or I'm not alright
So don't walk away
I won't be okay if you do
I just don't wanna lose you

Every night I dream about the days you and I
Both seem so happy
If only I knew what we'd go through to get here

Kommentera här: